Blood Rose

Blood Rose

A more standard mystery, for fans of Patricia Cornwell and Sue Grafton. Dr. Claire Hart is a profiler for South African police, but is optioned to Walvis Bay, Namibia, to assist with a serial killer investigation. Fast paced thriller, with some great local flavor. Truly a beach read.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Blood Rose”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *